Welcome to RLS-Solution

Rigging - Lifting - Staging

We offer a qualified service, high-end technology and long-time experience.

In our sectors hoists, lifting gear, trusses und constructions you will benefit from our know-how as well as from our encouragement. You can get the complete technical equipment as well as all needed elements and means for your event. We supply approved and safe all-in-one solutions for all kinds of event technology from one source.

Solutions beyond gravity!

We create professional solutions with state-of-the-art technical equipment.

Our rigging experts undertake the design and the field-tested application of complete truss- and scaffolding-structures whilst taking into account up-to-date safety standards.

Among our customers in staging we count many big promoters of trade-fairs, concerts, events and shows. We got the required expert knowledge and the cutting-edge technology to offer complete lifting solutions up to extreme heavy-duty-liftings to multinational industrial companies for their major projects

Our product line ranges from simple systems for conventional rigging tasks to exclusive specialized solutions in hoisting technology. We solely use elements - such as lifting equipment or trusses - of highest quality to assure that our constructions meet the highest safety standards.


We put emphasis on qualified advice and one-level customer contact.

Transparent process flows and flexible production periods enable our customers to access world-wide unlimited services. We are on hand with our know-how for your questions in all aspects of rigging, lifting and staging. Gladly we will advice you personally for your requests in customized solutions, too.

You will find our contact details at the contact menu.

Willkommen bei RLS-Solution

Rigging - Lifting - Staging

Wir bieten Ihnen kompetenten Service, hochwertige Technik und langjährige Erfahrung.

In den Bereichen Hebezeuge, Anschlagmittel, Traversen und Konstruktionen profitieren Sie sowohl von unserem Know-How als auch von unserem persönlichen Engagement. Bei uns erhalten Sie das gesamte Technikangebot sowie alle benötigten Elemente und Hilfsmittel für Ihr Event. Wir liefern erprobte und sichere Komplettlösungen für alle Bereiche der Veranstaltungstechnik aus einer Hand.

Solutions beyond gravity!

Wir schaffen professionelle Lösungen mit modernsten technischem Equipment.

Unsere Riggingexperten übernehmen die Planung und den praxiserprobten Einsatz kompletter Traversen- und Gerüstaufbauten unter Berücksichtigung der neuesten Sicherheitsstandards.

Zu unseren Kunden im Staging Bereich zählen viele große Messe-, Konzert-, Event- und Show-Veranstalter. Wir verfügen über die nötige Erfahrung und die innovative Technik, um Internationalen Unternehmen aus der Industrie für ihre Großprojekte komplette Lifting-Solutions bis hin zu extremen Heavy-Duty-Liftings anbieten zu können.

Unsere Produktpalette reicht von einfachen Systemen für konventionelle Rigging-Aufgaben bis hin zu exklusiven Speziallösungen in der Hebetechnik. Wir verwenden ausschließlich qualitativ hochwertige Elemente wie z.B. Anschlagmittel oder Traversen, so dass unsere Konstruktionen den höchsten Sicherheitsstandards entsprechen.

Kontakt

Kompetente Beratung und direkter Kundenkontakt sind uns wichtig.

Mit transparenten Prozessabläufen und flexiblen Produktionszeiten ermöglichen wir unseren Kunden weltweit uneingeschränkten Service. Wir stehen Ihnen mit unserem Know-How für Fragen in allen Bereichen von Rigging, Lifting und Staging zur Verfügung. Gerne beraten wir Sie auch persönlich bei Fragen zu Ihren individuellen Lösungen.

Unsere Kontaktdaten finden Sie unter dem Menüpunkt Kontakt.